Blog Recognition Award

BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD!!


Blog Recognition Award

Okay, so this is my first award and I’m so thrilled, excited and humbled all frozen into one ๐Ÿ™‚

My GREAT friend and Life Empowerment Guruย Ngobesing Romanus nominated me for this awesome award. Sir Ngobesing you remind me of an adage that we all believe in that if we don’t tell our own stories, no one else will. You also remind me that Success is elusive but attainable. Much regardsย for listing my name among your nominees. Iโ€™m humbled!

ย I request you all to check out his blog. His artwork is simplyย Great, amazing &ย astounding! The most graceful thing is that his blog posts are packed with wisdom and practical ideas…absolutely brilliant, genius & outstanding!

Here is the linkโ€“ย http://yoursuccessinspirer.com ๐Ÿ™‚

Rules for the award:

Select 15 other bloggers to award.
You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.
Write a post to show off your award.
Give a brief story of how your blog started.
Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.
Thank whoever nominated you and give a link to their blog.
Attach the award to the blog.
Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them.
Provide a link to the award creator.

How My Blog Started:

The fundamental aspect that gives me the greatest joy in life is helping people discover their passion and living their highest ideal versions of themselves so that they can nurture their gifts & talents and ultimately unleash this potential to the world. I’m yet to know of a better way for people to get the word out about their product, talents or their services than through a platform and that’s why i came up with this blog.

Advice to New Blogger Friends:

Kindly embed your Gravatar profile info with your blog url. I’ve spotted vast bloggers having commented or liked their counterparts work, I decide to add them to my tribe and upon clicking on their gravatar profile it dawns on me that there’s either so many confusing websites that you may not know their actual blog website or on the extreme, there’s simply no blog to check on at all. Kindly add up a blog Url to your blog gravatar profile to ease it for other bloggers seeking to check on your work. To add up, blog..blog..blog and never give up.Blogging is an art, master the art and you’ll be safe.ย 

And I further nominate:

  1. ย Sportsattitudes
  2. Kally
  3. Chained King
  4. Sonnie (INSPIRED!)
  5. Suites
  6. Jessica Torres
  7. Olufunke Kolapo
  8. Emma L. Moore
  9. Cristian Mihai
  10. Demi Fayemiwo
  11. Ink Pastries
  12. Croatia,The War, And the Future
  13. kdmministries
  14. Thrive 2 Inspire
  15. DREAM BIG, DREAM OFTEN

Congratulations my lovely nominees. You are all Bold, creative and awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

PS. please do note Iโ€™ll like to give awards to as much as my readers as possibleโ€ฆ so donโ€™t dismay if you have not be nominated, just wait for my next award.

ย * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

As always Letโ€™s Keep Optimizing and see you at the top where thereโ€™s enough room for everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

Like My:ย FACEBOOK PAGE

Follow me on:Twitter

*To check on my empowerment blog material click,ย Here

27 comments on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD!!

  1. Vincent, congratulations on your award. Well deserved. As well many thanks for nominating me. Indeed if we don’t tell our stories who will? Further, I encourage everyone out there to not only read your favorite blogs but comment. As I’ve said on more than one occasion I’ll take one thoughtful comment over 100 “likes” any day…even if your comment indicates disagreement with my position or thoughts. We learn from others. We learn with others.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Hello Eric Herd ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m so thrilled & appreciative of your take to wish me warm regards. As a reward, I’ll check on your blog as well and resend joy and breakthroughs your path. May everyday turn out a breakthrough. Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Vincent! You received the award from Ngobesing Romanus no less! I am humbled to receive this award. I hope that we can continue to communicate in the future. Do take care and continue inspiring us with your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello Chained King ๐Ÿ™‚ Much appreciated for your kind insights and you deserved the award! Your blog is packed with incredible creativity and practical approaches that every blogger should have a peep. Keep being the best you can be and see you at the top. Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

      Like

Leave a Reply

