blogger awards

THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD!!


Versatile blogger award

My awesome pal and splendid blogger Cicorm nominated me for this awesome award. What a better way to celebrate Halloween and Great New month 🙂 I’m so humbled…Thank you very much!

 Cicorm shares answers to Life’s riddles and interweaves life empowerment topics such as simplicity, Gratitude, Love & Friendships, Kindness and Giving amalgamated into beautiful collections of poetry, movies and Humor. I love the way she reaches out and shares empowerment content to millions each single day.

  I request you all to check out her blog (Here is the link– https://olibtom.wordpress.com)

The rules: 

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & Include a link to their blog
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself

About the Blogger (7 Facts)

  1. I was born on 14th March, a rainy season at Machakos,Kenya, my homeplace and hence my middle name Wambua which means “rainy”. 
  2. I love green pastures, green field and wildlife in general. I adore nature 🙂
  3. I have an icky feeling towards slow..internet…dragging automobiles…slow moving queues and so forth
  4. I love being real
  5. Anything about Forensic Science, Law and Jurisprudence draws my attention
  6. Books…Books…and more Books…can’t have enough of them!
  7. I love wisdom, and that makes me a philosopher 🙂

I Hereby nominate:

  1. The persecution of mildred dunlap
  2. Ashiakira
  3. Karen Oberlaender
  4. Frédéric G. Martin
  5. Joel F.
  6. Beaton
  7. Cindy Bruchman
  8. Star Gazer
  9. Words Warrior
  10. Sendsunshine
  11. Mytwosentences
  12. Gentle Kindness
  13. John Coyote
  14. Tarushama
  15. Jessie

Congratulations my lovely nominees. You are all Bold, creative and awesome 🙂

PS. please do note I’ll like to give awards to as much as my readers as possible… so don’t dismay if you have not be nominated, just wait for my next award.

******************************************************************************************

As always Let’s Keep Optimizing and see you at the top where there’s enough room for everyone🙂

Like My: FACEBOOK PAGE

Follow me on:Twitter

*To check on my empowerment blog material click, Here

16 comments on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD!!

  1. Pingback: Blessings in 2015 | Send Sunshine

Leave a Reply

